Clubs & Activities

Soccer

For 4th and 5th grade Girls and Boys 

Sponsors: 

Eva Sharp     esharp@putnamcityschools.org

Scott Hastings     shastings@putnamcityschools.org

Honor Choir

For 4th and 5th grade Boys and Girls

Sponsor:

Katie Wonderly     kwonderly@putnamcityschools.org

Basketball

For 4th and 5th grade Boys and Girls

Sponsor:

Brett Payne     bpayne@putnamcityschools.org

Track

For 3rd, 4th and 5th grade Boys and Girls

Sponsor:

Brett Payne     bpayne@putnamcityschools.org

Book Club

4th and 5th Students meet to discuss books and do activities based on the books.

Sponsors:

Jo Yandell     jyandell@putnamcityschools.org

Samantha Farmer     sfarmer@putnamcityschools.org