Faculty

Tabs

Office

Principal

Danyelle Speight dspeight@putnamcityschools.org

 

Assistant Principal

Jennifer DeSouza jdesouza@putnamcityschools.org

 

Counselor

Ernest Helaire ehelaire@putnamcityschools.org

 

Attendance Secretary

Sarah Johnson sarahj@putnamcityschools.org

 

Financial Secretary

Tamara Gorbet tgorbert@putnamcityschools.org

 

Health Aide

Whittney Gresham wgresham@putnamcityschools.org

Teachers

PreK

Danielle Nelson dnelson@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Garcia - TA kimberlyg@putnamcityschools.org
Sherri Tero stero@putnamcityschools.org
Gloria Pardo - TA gpardo@putnamcityschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Quinette Bulls qbulls@putnamcityschools.org
Tina Fair tfair@putnamcityschools.org
Taylor Ward tward@putnamcityschools.org
Christina Combes ccombes@putnamcityschools.org

 

First Grade

Shadonna Watkins swatkins@putnamcityschools.org
Candice Burton cburton@putnamcityschools.org
Mercedes Daniel mvega@putnamcityschools.org
Brandi Sickler bsickler@putnamcityschools.org
Camren Childs camrenc@putnamcityschools.org

 

Second Grade

Liz Graham lgraham@putnamcityschools.org
Shanna Dorsey sdorsey@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Dixon adixson@putnamcityschools.org
Shondia Drew sdrew@putnamcityschools.org
Shannon Jackson shannonj@putnamcityschools.org

 

Third Grade

Holly Cox hcox@putnamcityschools.org
Kelsey Cary kcary@putnamcityschools.org
Eva Sharp esharp@putnamcityschools.org
Carol Nededog cnededog@putnamcityschools.org
_____________  

 

Fourth Grade

Maddie Biggers mbiggers@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Huffman jhuffman@putnamcityschools.org
Matt Babiak mbabiak@putnamcityschools.org
Hannah Wells hwells@putnamcityschools.org

 

Fifth Grade

Courtney Garrett cgarrett@putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Meek mmeek@putnamcityschools.org
Samantha Farmer sfarmer@putnamcityschools.org
Gracie Kitzel akitzel@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource Teachers

Specials

Alicia Underwood Art aunderwood@putnamcityschools.org
Glen Partin PE  
Katie Wonderly Music kwonderly@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Liberati Orchestra jliberati@putnamcityschools.org
Jo Yandell Library Media Specialist jyandell@putnamcityschools.org
  Library Media Assistant  
Anita Kindred Computer Lab akindred@putnamcityschools.org
Carmelita Brazille STEM cbrazille@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource 

Scott Hastings Speech shastings@putnamcityschools.org
Delilah Juarez ESL djuarez@putnamcityschools.org
Lauren McDown PEAK lmcdown@putnamcityschools.org
Kelly Logan Instructional Coach/Resource klogan@putnamcityschools.org
Brett Payne Resource bpayne@putnamcityschools.org
Marvla Kesler Resource mkesler@putnamcityschools.org
Taijuan Miller Resource  
Jaquita Sparkman Resource jsparkman@putnamcityschools.org
Alicia Adams Resource aadams@putnamcityschools.org
Faith Gunn Resource fgunn@putnamcityschools.org
Antinette Friday Resource TA afriday@putnamcityschools.org
Stephen Johnson Resource TA sjohnson@putnamcityschools.org
Jeffery Johnson Resource TA jefferyj@putnamcityschools.org
Kelly Henderson Resource TA  
CaShaunna Braddick Resource TA cbraddick@putnamcityschools.org
Ann Ballard Resource TA aballard@putnamcityschools.org
Cherae Thompson Resource TA cheraet@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Johnson Resource TA ashleyj@putnamcityschools.org
April Martinez Resource TA amartinez@putnamcityschools.org
Danyel Hutchins Resource TA dhutchins@putnamcityschools.org